How to disable a LORZOR Tracker
How to disable a LORZOR Tracker
This article is related to the LORZOR Tracker and Google's Find My Device app.
The LORZOR Tracker can be disabled to stop it from sharing its location. It will no longer report to Google's Find My Device network and the owner can no longer get updates on its current location.
If you receive a message on your Android device that a LORZOR Tracker has been detected near you and you are not familiar with this device, you can make this LORZOR Tracker ring through the system notification that you have received. After locating the item, use the steps described below to disable it. The owner will no longer receive updates on the location of this LORZOR Tracker and it will no longer trigger unknown tracker alerts.
By pressing and holding the button:
1. Locate the button on the front corner of the LORZOR Tracker.
2. Press the device button 5 times in 2 seconds quickly.
3. When the device is disabled, you will hear a confirmation sound.
How to re-enable the LORZOR Tracker
Press the button:
1. Locate the button on the front corner of the LORZOR Tracker.
2. Long press the button to re-enable it.
3. When the device is re-enabled, you will hear a confirmation sound.
How to put the device into identify mode/Learn more:
1. Locate the button on the front corner of the accessory.
2. Quickly press the button six times within two seconds.
3. Six confirmation beeps will sound and the light will blink six times.







